Skip to content

Meet the TAO Staff

Get to know our team

Skip Newberry

President & CEO

Ashley Kmiecik

Director of Sponsorships and Events

Kaitlin Beauregard Leonard

Public Relations & Communication Coordinator

Becca Baugh

Finance and Operations Manager

Rachael Wiggins Emory

Lobbyist & Senior Vice President at Thorn Run Partners

Spenser Meeks

Sector Strategy Contractor at Clackamas Workforce Partnership

Tim Winner

Chief Operating Officer

Elaine Hsieh

Director of Community Engagement

Devon Roberts

Member Success Coordinator

Join our team